Certified Utah Court Reporters

Do you need a court reporter in Utah who can offer real-time, totally accurate transcription services to help support your case? National Court Reporters Inc can help. Our network of certified court reporters includes tenured professionals with wide-ranging experience, including with medical malpractice and property law cases, among others.

Full Litigation Support Services

Thanks to our state-of-the-art resources and thorough understanding of your litigation needs, we offer support services in a full range of other capacities, including video reporting and conferencing, translation and interpretation services, process serving and general trial support. Because we integrate seamlessly into your team, we’re able to provide support in whatever capacity you demand.

Put your trust in our Utah court reporters when you need experienced litigation support. We promise your case will benefit. Our services are available to legal professionals throughout the state and nationwide. 

Contact National Court Reporters, Inc. today to schedule a deposition.

We Provide Court Reporting Services Throughout All of Utah:

We Serve the following Utah counties:

Aurora County
Beadle County
Bennett County
Bon Homme County
Brookings County
Brown County
Brule County
Buffalo County
Butte County
Campbell County
Charles Mix County
Clark County
Clay County
Codington County
Corson County
Custer County
Davison County
Day County
Deuel County
Dewey County
Douglas County

Edmunds County
Fall River County
Faulk County
Grant County
Gregory County
Haakon County
Hamlin County
Hand County
Hanson County
Harding County
Hughes County
Hutchinson County
Hyde County
Jackson County
Jerauld County
Jones County
Kingsbury County
Lake County
Lawrence County
Lincoln County
Lyman County
McCook County
McPherson County

Marshall County
Meade County
Mellette County
Miner County
Minnehaha County
Moody County
Pennington County
Perkins County
Potter County
Roberts County
Sanborn County
Shannon County
Spink County
Stanley County
Sully County
Todd County
Tripp County
Turner County
Union County
Walworth County
Yankton County
Ziebach County