Certified Wisconsin Court Reporters

In need of a court reporter in Wisconsin who can offer real-time, totally accurate transcription services to help support your case? We can help. At National Court Reporters Inc, our network of certified court reporters includes tenured professionals with wide-ranging experience, including with medical malpractice and property law cases, among others.

Full Litigation Support Services

We don’t only provide court reporting in Wisconsin. Thanks to our state-of-the-art resources and thorough understanding of your litigation needs, we also offer support services in a full range of other capacities. Because we integrate seamlessly into your team, we’re able to provide support in whatever capacity you demand. Complex litigation is our specialty.

Put your trust in our Wisconsin court reporters when you need experienced litigation support. We promise your case will benefit. Our services are available to legal professionals throughout the state and nationwide.

Contact National Court Reporters, Inc. today to schedule a deposition.

We Provide Court Reporting Services Throughout All of Wisconsin:

  • Appleton
  • Eau Claire
  • Green Bay
  • Janesville
  • Kenosha
  • Madison
  • Milwaukee
  • Oshkosh
  • Racine
  • Waukesha
  • West Allis

We Serve the following Wisconsin counties:

Adams County
Ashland County
Barron County
Bayfield County
Brown County
Buffalo County
Burnett County
Calumet County
Chippewa County
Clark County
Columbia County
Crawford County
Dane County
Dodge County
Door County
Douglas County
Dunn County
Eau Claire County
Florence County
Fond Du Lac County
Forest County
Grant County
Green County
Green Lake County

Iowa County
Iron County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Juneau County
Kenosha County
Kewaunee County
La Crosse County
Lafayette County
Langlade County
Lincoln County
Manitowoc County
Marathon County
Marinette County
Marquette County
Menominee County
Milwaukee County
Monroe County
Oconto County
Oneida County
Outagamie County
Ozaukee County
Pepin County
Pierce County

Polk County
Portage County
Price County
Racine County
Richland County
Rock County
Rusk County
St. Croix County
Sauk County
Sawyer County
Shawano County
Sheboygan County
Taylor County
Trempealeau County
Vernon County
Vilas County
Walworth County
Washburn County
Washington County
Waukesha County
Waupaca County
Waushara County
Winnebago County
Wood County