Certified Alabama Court Reporters

Turn to National Court Reporters Inc when you need an Alabama court reporter who can deliver complete litigation support. Our team offers the versatility, reliability and support capabilities you need to run your case right. We welcome cases involving medical malpractice, intellectual property law and most other legal focuses.

Full Litigation Support Services

We don’t just offer court reporting in Alabama, either! We can provide video reporting and conferencing, translation and interpretation services, process serving and general trial support at whatever level your case demands. National Court Reporters Inc is here to bring you uncompromising accuracy and efficiency, driving your case ahead with the detailed deliverables you need to litigate confidently.

We’re ready to put our experience, insight and state-of-the-art equipment to work for you. We’re even on-call 24/7 in the event of emergencies! Our services are available to legal professionals throughout the state and nationwide. 

Contact National Court Reporters, Inc. today to schedule a deposition

We Provide Court Reporting Services Throughout All of Alabama:

We Serve the following Alabama counties:

Autauga County
Baldwin County
Barbour County
Bibb County
Blount County
Bullock County
Butler County
Calhoun County
Chambers County
Cherokee County
Chilton County
Choctaw County
Clarke County
Clay County
Cleburne County
Coffee County
Colbert County
Conecuh County
Coosa County
Covington County
Crenshaw County
Cullman County
Dale County

Dallas County
De Kalb County
Elmore County
Escambia County
Etowah County
Fayette County
Franklin County
Geneva County
Greene County
Hale County
Henry County
Houston County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Lamar County
Lauderdale County
Lawrence County
Lee County
Limestone County
Lowndes County
Macon County
Madison County
Marengo County

Marion County
Marshall County
Mobile County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Morgan County
Perry County
Pickens County
Pike County
Randolph County
Russell County
St. Clair County
Shelby County
Sumter County
Talladega County
Tallapoosa County
Tuscaloosa County
Walker County
Washington County
Wilcox County
Winston County