Certified Illinois Court Reporters

Our full litigation support services will aid you in making your case a winning one! National Court Reporters Inc is the only name you need to trust when it comes to pairing you with an experienced court reporter in Illinois. We’ll make sure you get the reporting, video conferencing, conference room booking and any other additional services you may need for your case. Integrate our services as much or as little as you require!

Court Reporters With Years of Experience

Our Illinois court reporters don’t just come backed by years of experience and knowledge of litigation proceedings, they’re also equipped with the industry’s best technologies. Using LiveNote™ and e-Transcripts™, we’re able to ensure thorough, precise transcripts with fast turnaround, so you can pay close attention to every detail. 

When the time comes for court reporting in Illinois, National Court Reporters Inc is ready to answer the call. Our services are available to legal professionals throughout the state and nationwide. 

Contact National Court Reporters, Inc. today to schedule a deposition.

We Provide Court Reporting Services Throughout All of Illinois:

  • Arlington Heights
  • Aurora
  • Bloomington
  • Bolingbrook
  • Chicago
  • Cicero
  • Decatur
  • Elgin
  • Evanston
  • Joliet
  • Mount Carroll
  • Palatine
  • Peoria
  • Rockford
  • Springfield
  • Waukegan

We Serve the following Illinois counties:

Adams County
Alexander County
Bond County
Boone County
Brown County
Bureau County
Calhoun County
Carroll County
Cass County
Champaign County
Christian County
Clark County
Clay County
Clinton County
Coles County
Cook County
Crawford County
Cumberland County
DeKalb County
De Witt County
Douglas County
DuPage County
Edgar County
Edwards County
Effingham County
Fayette County
Ford County
Franklin County
Fulton County

Gallatin County
Greene County
Grundy County
Hamilton County
Hancock County
Hardin County
Henderson County
Henry County
Iroquois County
Jackson County
Jasper County
Jefferson County
Jersey County
Jo Daviess County
Johnson County
Kane County
Kankakee County
Kendall County
Knox County
La Salle County
Lake County
Lawrence County
Lee County
Livingston County
Logan County
McDonough County
McHenry County
McLean County
Macon County

Macoupin County
Madison County
Marion County
Marshall County
Mason County
Massac County
Menard County
Mercer County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Morgan County
Moultrie County
Ogle County
Peoria County
Perry County
Piatt County
Pike County
Pope County
Pulaski County
Putnam County
Randolph County
Richland County
Rock Island County
Saline County
Sangamon County
Schuyler County
Scott County
Shelby County
St. Clair County

Stark County
Stephenson County
Tazewell County
Union County
Vermilion County
Wabash County
Warren County
Washington County
Wayne County
White County
Whiteside County
Will County
Williamson County
Winnebago County
Woodford County