Certified North Carolina Court Reporters

Looking for a qualified court reporter in North Carolina to help aid you in building the best possible case? National Court Reporters Inc is ready to help. Our network of certified court reporters is extensive and we’ll connect you with a professional who has experience in dealing with your unique type of case—including medical malpractice, property law and more!

Full Litigation Support Services

Legal professionals partner with us because we offer so much more than just court reporting in North Carolina. Our breadth of capabilities also extends to video reporting and conferencing, translation and interpretation services, process serving and general trial support. No matter what capacity you require our services, we’re standing by, ready to help you build a winning case.

Don’t spend precious pretrial time trying to find qualified court reporters in North Carolina. Instead, contact National Court Reporters Inc and get the confidence that comes with one of our versatile, detail-oriented reporting experts. Our services are available to legal professionals throughout the state and nationwide.

Contact National Court Reporters, Inc. today to schedule a deposition.

We Provide Court Reporting Services Throughout All of North Carolina:

We Serve the following North Carolina counties:

Alamance County
Alexander County
Alleghany County
Anson County
Ashe County
Avery County
Beaufort County
Bertie County
Bladen County
Brunswick County
Buncombe County
Burke County
Cabarrus County
Caldwell County
Camden County
Carteret County
Caswell County
Catawba County
Chatham County
Cherokee County
Chowan County
Clay County
Cleveland County
Columbus County
Craven County
Cumberland County
Currituck County
Dare County
Davidson County
Davie County
Duplin County

Durham County
Edgecombe County
Forsyth County
Franklin County
Gaston County
Gates County
Graham County
Granville County
Greene County
Guilford County
Halifax County
Harnett County
Haywood County
Henderson County
Hertford County
Hoke County
Hyde County
Iredell County
Jackson County
Johnston County
Jones County
Lee County
Lenoir County
Lincoln County
McDowell County
Macon County
Madison County
Martin County
Mecklenburg County
Mitchell County

Montgomery County
Moore County
Nash County
New Hanover County
Northampton County
Onslow County
Orange County
Pamlico County
Pasquotank County
Pender County
Perquimans County
Person County
Pitt County
Polk County
Randolph County
Richmond County
Robeson County
Rockingham County
Rowan County
Rutherford County
Sampson County
Scotland County
Stanly County
Stokes County
Surry County
Swain County

Transylvania County
Tyrrell County
Union County
Vance County
Wake County
Warren County
Washington County
Watauga County
Wayne County
Wilkes County
Wilson County
Yadkin County
Yancey County