Certified New York Court Reporters

National Court Reporters Inc will make sure you get the reporting, video conferencing, conference room booking and any other additional services you may need for your case. You can integrate our services as much or as little as you require! When looking for a court reporter in New York, National Court Reporters is the only name you need to trust when it comes to pairing you with an experienced court reporter.

Full Litigation Support Services

Our New York court reporters come backed by years of experience and knowledge of litigation proceedings. We make use of the best technologies for reliable reporting like LiveNote™ and e-Transcripts™. We are able to ensure thorough, precise transcripts with fast turnaround, so you can pay close attention to every detail. 

When the time comes for court reporting in New York, National Court Reporters Inc is ready to answer the call. Our services are available to legal professionals throughout the state and nationwide.

Contact National Court Reporters, Inc. today to schedule a deposition.

We Provide Court Reporting Services Throughout All of New York:

We serve attorneys all throughout Manhattan!

We Serve the following New York counties:

Albany County
Allegany County
Bronx County
Broome County
Cattaraugus County
Cayuga County
Chautauqua County
Chemung County
Chenango County
Clinton County
Columbia County
Cortland County
Delaware County
Dutchess County
Erie County
Essex County
Franklin County
Fulton County
Genesee County
Greene County
Hamilton County
Herkimer County
Jefferson County
Kings County
Lewis County
Livingston County
Madison County

Monroe County
Montgomery County
Nassau County
New York City County
Niagara County
Oneida County
Onondaga County
Ontario County
Orange County
Orleans County
Oswego County
Otsego County
Putnam County
Queens County
Rensselaer County
Richmond County
Rockland County
St. Lawrence County
Saratoga County
Schenectady County
Schoharie County
Schuyler County
Seneca County
Steuben County
Suffolk County
Sullivan County
Tioga County

Tompkins County
Ulster County
Warren County
Washington County
Wayne County
Westchester County
Wyoming County
Yates County