Certified Nebraska Court Reporters

When the time comes to enlist the help of a qualified court reporter in Nebraska, National Court Reporters Inc will make sure you get the help you need. We staff only certified court reporters with an exceptional track record, including timeliness and reliability, thoroughness and accuracy of reporting, and experience on a wide range of cases. We set the standard for litigation support!

Full Litigation Support Services

Because we use industry-leading technologies like LiveNote™ and e-Transcripts™, you’re guaranteed transcripts that are thorough and precise—even annotated for the benefit of your case. These technologies also allow our Nebraska court reporters to work faster, delivering your collateral in a timely manner so you can build a better case, quicker. In addition, we can even offer peripheral services as your case demands, including depositions, video conferencing, process serving and much more.

For the very best in court reporting in Nebraska, choose National Court Reporters Inc. Our success is built on yours and we take the utmost care to tailor our capabilities around your needs. Our services are available to legal professionals throughout the state and nationwide.

Contact National Court Reporters, Inc. today to schedule a deposition.

We Provide Court Reporting Services Throughout All of Nebraska:

We Serve the following Nebraska counties:

Adams County
Antelope County
Arthur County
Banner County
Blaine County
Boone County
Box Butte County
Boyd County
Brown County
Buffalo County
Burt County
Butler County
Cass County
Cedar County
Chase County
Cherry County
Cheyenne County
Clay County
Colfax County
Cuming County
Custer County
Dakota County
Dawes County
Dawson County
Deuel County
Dixon County

Dodge County
Douglas County
Dundy County
Fillmore County
Franklin County
Frontier County
Furnas County
Gage County
Garden County
Garfield County
Gosper County
Grant County
Greeley County
Hall County
Hamilton County
Harlan County
Hayes County
Hitchcock County
Holt County
Hooker County
Howard County
Jefferson County
Johnson County
Kearney County
Keith County
Keya Paha County

Kimball County
Knox County
Lancaster County
Lincoln County
Logan County
Loup County
McPherson County
Madison County
Merrick County
Morrill County
Nance County
Nemaha County
Nuckolls County
Otoe County
Pawnee County
Perkins County
Phelps County
Pierce County
Platte County
Polk County
Red Willow County
Richardson County
Rock County
Saline County
Sarpy County
Saunders County

Scotts Bluff County
Seward County
Sheridan County
Sherman County
Sioux County
Stanton County
Thayer County
Thomas County
Thurston County
Valley County
Washington County
Wayne County
Webster County
Wheeler County
York County