Certified Michigan Court Reporters

In need of court reporting services in Michigan which provide real-time, totally accurate transcription services to help support your case? National Court Reporters Inc can help. Our network of certified court reporters includes tenured professionals with wide-ranging experience, including with medical malpractice and property law cases, among others.

Full Litigation Support Services

Thanks to our state-of-the-art resources and thorough understanding of your litigation needs, we also offer support services in a full range of other capacities, including video reporting and conferencing, translation and interpretation services, process serving and general trial support. What sets us apart is our ability to go beyond just court reporting in Michigan. Because we integrate seamlessly into your team, we’re able to provide support in whatever capacity you demand.

Put your trust in our Michigan court reporters when you need experienced litigation support. We promise your case will benefit. Our services are available to legal professionals throughout the state and nationwide.

Contact National Court Reporters, Inc. today to schedule a deposition.

We Provide Court Reporting Services Throughout All of Michigan:

We Serve the following Michigan counties:

Alcona County
Alger County
Allegan County
Alpena County
Antrim County
Arenac County
Baraga County
Barry County
Bay County
Benzie County
Berrien County
Branch County
Calhoun County
Cass County
Charlevoix County
Cheboygan County
Chippewa County
Clare County
Clinton County
Crawford County
Delta County
Dickinson County
Eaton County
Emmet County
Genesee County
Gladwin County
Gogebic County

Grand Traverse County
Gratiot County
Hillsdale County
Houghton County
Huron County
Ingham County
Ionia County
Iosco County
Iron County
Isabella County
Jackson County
Kalamazoo County
Kalkaska County
Kent County
Keweenaw County
Lake County
Lapeer County
Leelanau County
Lenawee County
Livingston County
Luce County
Mackinac County
Macomb County
Manistee County
Marquette County
Mason County

Mecosta County
Menominee County
Midland County
Missaukee County
Monroe County
Montcalm County
Montmorency County
Muskegon County
Newaygo County
Oakland County
Oceana County
Ogemaw County
Ontonagon County
Osceola County
Oscoda County
Otsego County
Ottawa County
Presque Isle County
Roscommon County
Saginaw County
St. Clair County
St. Joseph County
Sanilac County

Schoolcraft County
Shiawassee County
Tuscola County
Van Buren County
Washtenaw County
Wayne County
Wexford County