Certified Iowa Court Reporters

Searching for an Iowa court reporter who can deliver timely services, without compromising on accuracy or quality? Turn to National Court Reporters Inc. Our tenured team of litigation support specialists use the best in state-of-the-art technology to assist you in whatever capacity your case demands in Iowa, the Hawkeye State. From real-time transcription to video conferencing services and beyond, we aim to be your go-to resource when it comes to comprehensive court reporting in Iowa.

Full Litigation Support Services

With our national network of certified court reporters, we’re able to work with legal professionals throughout the region, offering our services at any time they’re required, 24/7. Our Iowa court reporters arrive on-time, ready to meet the unique and specific demands of your case. From pretrial proceedings, to conference room bookings for depositions, to video transcription services, count on us to do it all.

Need a court reporter in Iowa today? Waste no time in contacting National Court Reporters Inc right away! Our services are available to legal professionals throughout the state and nationwide.

Ready to expand your legal team with added expertise and resources? Contact National Court Reporters, Inc. today to schedule a deposition.

We Provide Court Reporting Services Throughout All of Iowa:

We Serve the following Iowa counties:

Adair County
Adams County
Allamakee County
Appanoose County
Audubon County
Benton County
Black Hawk County
Boone County
Bremer County
Buchanan County
Buena Vista County
Butler County
Calhoun County
Carroll County
Cass County
Cedar County
Cerro Gordo County
Cherokee County
Chickasaw County
Clarke County
Clay County
Clayton County
Clinton County
Crawford County

Dallas County
Davis County
Decatur County
Delaware County
Des Moines County
Dickinson County
Dubuque County
Emmet County
Fayette County
Floyd County
Franklin County
Fremont County
Greene County
Grundy County
Guthrie County
Hamilton County
Hancock County
Hardin County
Harrison County
Henry County
Howard County
Humboldt County
Ida County
Iowa County
Jackson County

Jasper County
Jefferson County
Johnson County
Jones County
Keokuk County
Kossuth County
Lee County
Linn County
Louisa County
Lucas County
Lyon County
Madison County
Mahaska County
Marion County
Marshall County
Mills County
Mitchell County
Monona County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Muscatine County
O’Brien County
Osceola County
Page County
Palo Alto County

Plymouth County
Pocahontas County
Polk County
Pottawattamie County
Poweshiek County
Ringgold County
Sac County
Scott County
Shelby County
Sioux County
Story County
Tama County
Taylor County
Union County
Van Buren County
Wapello County
Warren County
Washington County
Wayne County
Webster County
Winnebago County
Winneshiek County
Woodbury County
Worth County
Wright County