Certified Mississippi Court Reporters

Looking for a qualified court reporter in Mississippi to help aid you in building the best possible case? National Court Reporters Inc is ready to help. Our network of certified court reporters is extensive and we’ll connect you with a professional who has experience in dealing with your unique type of case—including medical malpractice, property law and more!

Full Litigation Support Services

Legal professionals partner with us because we offer so much more than just court reporting in Mississippi. Our breadth of capabilities also extends to video reporting and conferencing, translation and interpretation services, process serving and general trial support. No matter what capacity you require our services, we’re standing by, ready to help you build a winning case.

Don’t spend precious pretrial time trying to find qualified court reporters in Mississippi. Instead, contact National Court Reporters Inc and get the confidence that comes with one of our versatile, detail-oriented reporting experts. Our services are available to legal professionals throughout the state and nationwide.

Contact National Court Reporters, Inc. today to schedule a deposition.

We Provide Court Reporting Services Throughout All of Mississippi:

  • Jackson
  • Gulfport
  • Southaven 
  • Hattiesburg
  • Biloxi
  • Meridian
  • Tupelo
  • Olive Branch
  • Greenville
  • Horn Lake

We Serve the following Mississippi counties:

Adams County
Alcorn County
Amite County
Attala County
Benton County
Bolivar County
Calhoun County
Carroll County
Chickasaw County
Choctaw County
Claiborne County
Clarke County
Clay County
Coahoma County
Copiah County
Covington County
De Soto County
Forrest County
Franklin County
George County
Greene County
Grenada County

Hancock County
Harrison County
Hinds County
Holmes County
Humphreys County
Issaquena County
Itawamba County
Jackson County
Jasper County
Jefferson County
Jefferson Davis County
Jones County
Kemper County
Lafayette County
Lamar County
Lauderdale County
Lawrence County
Leake County
Lee County
Leflore County
Lincoln County

Lowndes County
Madison County
Marion County
Marshall County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Neshoba County
Newton County
Noxubee County
Oktibbeha County
Panola County
Pearl River County
Perry County
Pike County
Pontotoc County
Prentiss County
Quitman County
Rankin County
Scott County
Sharkey County
Simpson County

Smith County
Stone County
Sunflower County
Tallahatchie County
Tate County
Tippah County
Tishomingo County
Tunica County
Union County
Walthall County
Warren County
Washington County
Wayne County
Webster County
Wilkinson County
Winston County
Yalobusha County
Yazoo County