Certified Connecticut Court Reporters

If you need a Connecticut court reporter who can deliver timely services, without compromising on accuracy or quality, turn to National Court Reporters Inc. Our tenured team of litigation support specialists use the best technology to assist you in whatever capacity your case demands. From video conferencing services to real-time transcription and beyond, we aim to be your go-to resource when it comes to comprehensive court reporting in Connecticut.

Full Litigation Support Services

Thanks to our national network of certified court reporters, we’re able to work with legal professionals throughout the region, offering our services at any time they’re required, 24/7. Our Connecticut court reporters arrive on-time, ready to meet the unique and specific demands of your case, no matter how complex. From pretrial proceedings, to conference room bookings for depositions, to video transcription services, count on us to do it all.

Waste no time in contacting National Court Reporters Inc right away! Our services are available to legal professionals throughout the state and nationwide.

Contact National Court Reporters, Inc. today to schedule a deposition.

We Provide Court Reporting Services Throughout All of Connecticut:

We Serve the following Connecticut counties:

Adams County
Alamosa County
Arapahoe County
Archuleta County
Baca County
Bent County
Boulder County
Broomfield County
Chaffee County
Cheyenne County
Clear Creek County
Conejos County
Costilla County
Crowley County
Custer County
Delta County
Denver County
Dolores County
Douglas County
Eagle County
Elbert County
El Paso County
Fremont County
Garfield County
Gilpin County
Grand County
Gunnison County
Hinsdale County

Huerfano County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Kiowa County
Kit Carson County
Lake County
La Plata County
Larimer County
Las Animas County
Lincoln County
Logan County
Mesa County
Mineral County
Moffat County
Montezuma County
Montrose County
Morgan County
Otero County
Ouray County
Park County
Phillips County
Pitkin County
Prowers County
Pueblo County
Rio Blanco County
Rio Grande County
Routt County

Saguache County
San Juan County
San Miguel County
Sedgwick County
Summit County
Teller County
Washington County
Weld County
Yuma County